Home > Uncategorized > Psalm 109: The Video

Psalm 109: The Video

Here’s the song. My only disclaimer is that I wrote it last night and it’s about 6:30 in the morning when I’m recording this without a drop of coffee in me. Why? Ya got me!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 23, 2009 at 9:48 am

    Good Morning Bub! Is today, Oct. 23rd, a special day in your life that we all need to know about? Okay, don’t think I’ve lost my mind, but is it your birthday?

  2. bub66ohm
    October 23, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    LOL No, but you are very close. September 23rd is my birthday. But thanks so much for trying to remember!

  3. October 23, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    Ahhh shoot! Sorry I missed it. Well Happy BELATED Birthday then. 🙂

  4. December 8, 2009 at 10:05 am

    I promise I’m not a stalker! This is my 3rd comment here. ugh, so embarrassing. Oh well, I just stopped by to see if you had a new post. Guess you’re in break mode too. But I saw your twitter about you playing at Cafe Caberet. Darn, I’m so bummed I missed that!! Please let me know next time you play, okay? I’d love to be there. Hope all is well. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

